#TADHackZA

172 Registered Allowed team size: 1 - 5

This campaign is over.

hackathon
Online
starts on:
Oct 09, 2020, 01:00 AM
ends on:
Oct 11, 2020, 12:00 AM

IBM Resources

Welcome to IBM

IBM Cloud provides a full-stack, public cloud platform with a variety of products in the catalog, including compute, storage, and networking options, end-to-end developer solutions for app development, testing and deployment, security management services, traditional and open-source databases, and cloud-native services

Sign up for a free IBM Cloud account: https://ibm.biz/TADHackSouthAfrica2020 . Enjoy deploying your cloud native applications easily while integrating Watson AI services, such as Visual recognition and more. You want to work with data? Why not check out Watson Studio: https://developer.ibm.com/series/ibm-watson-studio-the-basics/

Also check out topics of your interest:

Artificial Intelligence: https://developer.ibm.com/technologies/artificial-intelligence/tutorials/

Blockchain: https://developer.ibm.com/technologies/blockchain/tutorials/

Containers: https://developer.ibm.com/technologies/containers/tutorials/

Databases: https://developer.ibm.com/technologies/databases/tutorials/

Deep Learning: https://developer.ibm.com/technologies/deep-learning/tutorials/

Natural Language Processing: https://developer.ibm.com/technologies/natural-language-processing/tutorials/

Machine Learning: https://developer.ibm.com/technologies/machine-learning/tutorials/

Predictive Analytics: https://developer.ibm.com/technologies/predictive-analytics/tutorials/

Notifications
View All Notifications

?